Real Woman Creed – Terri Taylor

  • I believe I am a woman of God
  • I believe that I am spiritual, ambitious, and humble
  • I believe that I have a special glow about me
  • I believe that I have wisdom
  • I believe I value my freedom and am very confident
  • I believe that I lover my soul deeply
  • I believe that I am over obstacles
  • I believe that I see good things inside of bad people
  • I believe that I share my ups and downs
  • I believe that I see the beauty in all races
  • I believe that I have the power to control my life
  • I believe that I respect myself and others
  • I believe that I am full of laughter that is good for the soul
  • I believe I feel that I am in control of my well being so I have to make the most out of life
  • I believe that I am willing to try new things and travel different places to expand my horizons
  • I believe that I am full of grace
  • I believe that behind every good man there is a good woman
  • I believe at the end of this God is entirely in control

Join the Conversation

